The Chills - Stand By (digital bonus edition)

A welcome return from one of Dunedin's most well-known and prolific artists, Stand By is another shining example of Martin Phillipps's quality songwriting.

1. Liberty or love
2. February
3. Bad dancer
4. Falling off your throne
5. Little boy
6. Torturing me
7. True romance

This digital bonus edition includes two videos - February and True romance - as well as unreleased material and a message from Martin himself.

Price: $15.00

Other versions of this item

See the artists on

The Chills  Martin Phillipps 
The Chills - Stand By (digital bonus edition)
Click to view full size image