Robert Scott - Songs of Otago's Past

Track listing
1.The great kelso flood
2.Diggers dream
3.High country shepard
4.Bloody Bill
5.Shearings coming round
6.The Sluicers
7.Riding the boundary
8.Old Billy Kirk
9.Logan park's for me
10.Students rubalyst
11.Officer of the state
12.A trip down south
13.The great customs seizure
14.Southland gold escort
15.Dunedin from the bay
16.Bottom of the dish
17.Whaler's rhymes

Price: $20.00

See the artist on

Robert Scott 
Robert Scott - Songs of Otago's Past
Click to view full size image